GW Ogre Firebellies

These Firebellies were ordered a month ahead of my deadline for painting them, which should have been enough time….right? Well due to GW taking their sweet time, some unseasonable ice and snow, and just general shipping issues the models didn’t arrive until after lunch the day of my deadline. Needless to say, that was a problem! Somehow, I got them done in time, however, but I’m going to have to remember this the next time I have to order Finecast from GW on a deadline…

Anyways, here they are! Just a basic Standard level paint job with OSL, but I think the effect brings a lot to them!

MGM Painting Firebelly Blue FrontMGM Painting Firebelly Blue back  MGM Painting Firebelly Green frontMGM Painting Firebelly Green back  MGM Painting Firebelly Orange frontMGM Painting Firebelly Orange back  MGM Painting Firebelly Purple frontMGM Painting Firebelly Purple back

Posted on April 9, 2015, in Games Workshop, Ogre Kingdoms, Personal, Warhammer Fantasy and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment